relamping | Sign & Facade

relamping

Your signage is still lit by fluorescent tubes but you are looking for an energy-efficient alternative while retaining the structure of your illuminated advertising? Relamping is the way to go. This technology sees the fluorescent tubes replaced by LED lighting and allows you save up to 90% on your electricity bill.

Why consider relamping?

  • A profitable and sustainable solution.
  • High light output.
  • Longer service life. 
  • Low maintenance costs.

In return for a small investment, having your signage relamped allows you to enjoy optimum lighting comfort, which in addition is also sustainable and amounts to a substantial saving on energy outlays over time. 

Sign & Facade closely monitors developments in the lighting market. As such, we are ideally placed to present you with the best and most advanced solutions for your signage. This allows for a very swift and unproblematic switch to LED lighting without altering the structure of your illuminated advertising. Enabling you to continue to enjoy your signage for years to come, in a way that is sustainable and economical. Contact us for a no-obligation appointment. We will be happy to sit down with you to discuss the options open to you for your signage.

Google AdWords:

relamping | Sign & Facade

relamping

Votre enseigne lumineuse est éclairée au moyen de lampes TL, mais vous envisagez une alternative moins énergivore sans toucher à sa structure ? C’est possible, grâce au « relamping ». Cette technique consiste à remplacer les lampes TL par un éclairage LED qui vous permet d’économiser jusque 90% sur votre consommation d’électricité.

Pourquoi avez-vous tout intérêt à envisager un relamping ?

  • Solution à la fois rentable et durable.
  • Apport significatif de lumière.
  • Longue durée de vie.
  • Faible coût de maintenance.

En optant pour la solution du relamping, vous bénéficiez, pour un investissement limité, d’un confort lumineux optimal et durable qui vous permettra même de réaliser des économies substantielles sur votre facture d’énergie.

Sign & Facade suit les évolutions du secteur de l’éclairage de près et peut, dès lors, vous proposer les solutions les plus avant-gardistes pour votre enseigne lumineuse. Le passage à l’éclairage LED est, de cette manière, souvent très simple et rapide, sans qu’il faille modifier la structure de votre enseigne. La solution idéale pour profiter de votre enseigne lumineuse pendant de nombreuses années, de manière durable et économique. Contactez-nous pour un rendez-vous sans engagement. Nous vous présenterons volontiers les possibilités qui s’offrent à vous pour votre enseigne.

Google AdWords: