Sign & Facade Care | Sign & Facade

Sign & Facade Care

Your signage always visible without a care

Think our two-year warranty period is already splendid, but you would not mind enjoying our services for even longer after we have fitted your signage? Sign & Facade Care allows you to extend this warranty to no less than 5 years’ fully comprehensive.

What?

Sign & Facade Care is our extensive servicing and warranty service. Our specialist technicians call round to your premises to check if your installation is in proper working order. Along with inspecting the most crucial components of your signage, such as the fixings and the electrical contacts, we also clean your outdoor advertising so it always continuous to look spanking new.

This fully comprehensive plan covers:

  • The repair or replacement of defective components (excl. fluorescent tube lighting).
  • Hourly wages.
  • Travel expenses.
  • Repairs being carried within 10 working days.

As with your brand identity, your illuminated advertising is unique to you. Which is why we are happy to put together a quote for our Sign & Facade Care solutions, entirely geared to your needs. Be sure to also check out our other plans: Sign & Facade Lease, and Sign & Facade Monitor.

Our customers explain why they decided to go for Sign & Facade Care:

Hotel-Restaurant Groenendaal

'We are situated alongside a major road, which means we simply cannot afford to have dirty or neglected signs with defective lighting. Not only would this harm our company’s image, it would not go down very well with our target group either. So we were keen to make sure our signs retained their first-day effect for as long as possible. Which is why we went with Sign & Facade Care.'


 

 

Firstline

'It’s all about safety and visibility! We are located in a quarter that is teeming with shops, with signs in all colours and sizes. We stood out courtesy of the impeccable light intensity and cleanliness of our signs. Which meant we were doing a better job of publicizing our business!'

 
 

 

Google AdWords:

Sign & Facade Care

 

Votre enseigne lumineuse toujours visible, sans aucun souci

Vous trouvez notre garantie de 2 ans super, mais vous voudriez pouvoir profiter de nos services pour une plus longue période après le placement de votre enseigne lumineuse? Avec Sign & Facade Care, vous bénéficiez d'une couverture « full omnium » pour une durée de 5 ans.

Que proposons-nous?

Sign & Facade Care est le service d'entretien avec garantie le plus complet que propose Sign & Facade. Nos techniciens spécialisés viennent s'assurer du bon fonctionnement de votre installation. Après avoir contrôlé les pièces essentielles telles que les fixations et les contacts électriques, ils nettoient votre enseigne pour lui offrir une nouvelle jeunesse.

Notre garantie « full omnium », c'est:

  • La réparation ou le remplacement des pièces défectueuses (sauf éclairage TL).
  • La main d'œuvre.
  • Les frais de déplacement.
  • Des réparations effectuées dans les 10 jours ouvrables.

Tout comme votre marque, votre enseigne lumineuse est unique. C'est pourquoi nous vous proposons volontiers un devis pour une formule Sign & Facade Care parfaitement adaptée à vos besoins. Découvrez également nos autres services, Sign & Facade Lease et Sign & Facade Monitor.

Nos clients vous expliquent pourquoi ils ont choisi Sign & Facade Care:

Hôtel-Restaurant Groenendaal 
« Étant donné notre situation sur une grand route, nous ne pouvons pas nous permettre des enseignes sales ou négligées, présentant un éclairage défectueux, que ce soit pour l’image de notre établissement ou par égard pour notre public cible. Dès lors, notre priorité était que nos enseignes gardent le plus longtemps possible l’éclat du premier jour. C’est pourquoi nous avons opté pour la solution Sign & Facade CARE.' »

 

Firstline
« C’est une question de sécurité et de visibilité ! Nous sommes situés dans un quartier très commerçant, truffé d’enseignes en tous genres. Il nous fallait nous démarquer de notre voisinage en garantissant une luminosité et une propreté impeccables. Et cela nous permettait en outre d’optimiser notre publicité ! »

 

Google AdWords: